you're reading...
Daily living with MS, Happiness, Image, MS Symptoms, Multiple Sclerosis

So I have found 2 pairs of shoes..


I thought the ladies might be interested to know that I have found 2 pairs of shoes that might work for my party dress..
..

20130315-121709.jpg

The ones above are very comfortable but have 2 issues, I don’t know if they will go with my dress and they don’t fit my orthotics. On the plus size they are very comfortable and not to high so fingers crossed..

I have been trying to find shoes, these are my minimum requirements
1 Fit
2 Dont hurt hammer toes¨
3 Fit orthotics
4 Are not high
5 Support my ankle
6 Heal is not very thin
7 Go with my dress

So the first pair of shoes, Hush Puppies meet 5/6 out of 7. ¨

The 2nd pair that I have found are Nude with an ankle strap and a medium heal. They didn’t have my size but they are bringing them in for me, so I am hoping that they might fit all of my criteria, we will see 🙂

I have decided that if I ever have time and money, I am designing shoes for people with all my requirements as why should we have to compromise, we like to look as good as the next lady!

About msinthecity

I am I suppose many things, a former world champion kickboxer, an image consultant, a planner but fundamentally a happy lady who has multiple sclerosis..

Discussion

One thought on “So I have found 2 pairs of shoes..

  1. Hi Nic! It’s been a while since I’ve heard from you, and I hope you have been feeling good. I LOVE the shoes above! You should post a pic of them with the dress if you get the chance 🙂

    Posted by stitchlich | April 2, 2013, 1:49 am

What do you think? Was the post helpful

a heartbreaking msblog of staggering genius*

Tales of my MScapades and non-MScapades.

It's Only A Bruise

(and it's okay to ask me about it.)

5 boys and a dog

A topnotch WordPress.com site

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

High Heels & Apron Strings Blog

New generation Irish Mammy sharing her musings in love, life & parenting

