you're reading...
Daily living with MS, Happiness, MS Symptoms, Multiple Sclerosis, Self Acceptance

Dawson Therapy..


So recently I was speaking to my best friend’s sister, she told me about her friend, who she believes is very gifted in relation to healing.  She does a thing called the Dawson therapy.  I had never heard of it but it sounded different to anything that I had done before so I decided the try it.  I find it hard to explain but to my way of thinking of it, is a reboot at a cellular level, repairing, rebalancing, reharmonizing.  What was also interesting is that it looks back to your birth and many generations past, in case you may have brought something into this world from a past life, it also works on clearing, healing, rebalancing that level.  I am not 100% sure about past lives but I felt that having a session could be very beneficial, I would have nothing to lose..Crystal Therapy

So off I headed on Tuesday to have it done and the verdict, it was very enjoyable, emotional at times but I believe it compliments with the other therapies that I have been doing eg Reiki, Sounding etc and may even have gone deeper.  Today I feel more calm, happier and oddly my foot seems to be working better, I don’t know if I am imaging it but it makes me happy to think that it may be.  I believe that it will take a couple of months to see the full benefit of it, so I am very hopeful..

Have you had it done?  If so how did you find it?

BTW I would highly recommend Sinead, message me and I will give you her contact details.  She is very talented with an approach that looks at everything that is going on in your life…

Her Website – www.restoringharmony.com

Dawson therapy – Somethings that I got from the web 🙂

‘It involves Vibrational Kinesiology, crystals and healing sounds. Cameron Dawson discovered in 35 years of practice that certain sounds, eg. Tibetan bells and bowls and other instruments, dating back thousands of years and used by ancient monks and healers of old, who combined sound, colour and scents, in their practice, held specific frequencies that resonated specifically with the human body and their energetic structure. These sounds can be used to communicate information to the conscious mind that has been blocked or locked into the sub-conscious mind due to trauma or shock (which can be physical, mental, emotional, toxic, hereditary or environmental). This information contains the original programming of the person who is ill’

‘DNA when created becomes immediately a new thinking creature. This new mind communicates immediately with its mother and all family members to five generations forward, backwards and laterally and advises them of its presence and its sex. The cell in return receives a welcome or otherwise from the subconscious mind of each of its parents and other family members, reflecting their conscious thoughts. If the cell is not welcomed, the DNA, thus the developing foetus can be affected both physically and mentally. Sometimes its own progeny can be affected to five generations’ – interesting?

About msinthecity

I am I suppose many things, a former world champion kickboxer, an image consultant, a planner but fundamentally a happy lady who has multiple sclerosis..

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think? Was the post helpful

a heartbreaking msblog of staggering genius*

Tales of my MScapades and non-MScapades.

It's Only A Bruise

(and it's okay to ask me about it.)

5 boys and a dog

A topnotch WordPress.com site

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

High Heels & Apron Strings Blog

New generation Irish Mammy sharing her musings in love, life & parenting

