you're reading...
Family & Friends, Happiness

Anya Hindmarch


What makes a woman smile?

For me it is my new bag. I look at it and it makes me smile. It smells fabulous, so luxurious !

I know this is very shallow but sometimes forgetting about the big stuff is important, a little distraction can keep you happy and sane..

My Anya Hindmarch bag..

I have my girlfriends to thank for it, I got vouchers for my birthday. They allowed me go into Brown Thomas and pick one… It was a hard decision but the quality and style of the bag, made it stand out from the rest, that and the fact that Jennifer Aniston is a fan.

So I hear you asking, what is it like? It is a black leather cross body that can be used as a clutch (multi functional 🙂 )It is stamped all over with the AH logo and has the little gold bow centred on the front. Inside is a little zipped pocket along with a clip for your keys. The top is closed with a gold zip. The top can be folded down or left up. I just love it!

So thank you girls!!!!

About msinthecity

I am I suppose many things, a former world champion kickboxer, an image consultant, a planner but fundamentally a happy lady who has multiple sclerosis..

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think? Was the post helpful

a heartbreaking msblog of staggering genius*

Tales of my MScapades and non-MScapades.

It's Only A Bruise

(and it's okay to ask me about it.)

5 boys and a dog

A topnotch WordPress.com site

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

High Heels & Apron Strings Blog

New generation Irish Mammy sharing her musings in love, life & parenting

