you're reading...
Uncategorized

It’s Saturday!


My first official post and nobody told me that it would be hard, I am trying to think of something interesting  and entertaining to say, but what is really happening is that I am spending the day and the night, trying to figure out how this WordPress blogging works, it is not very user friendly and I think you are definitely going to have to bear with me..

On another note, I wanted to with you all the best this year.  I have a funny feeling that it is going to be a bit of an adventure…

About msinthecity

I am I suppose many things, a former world champion kickboxer, an image consultant, a planner but fundamentally a happy lady who has multiple sclerosis..

Discussion

One thought on “It’s Saturday!

  1. More More your doing great girl

    Posted by msinthecity | January 18, 2012, 8:26 pm

What do you think? Was the post helpful

a heartbreaking msblog of staggering genius*

Tales of my MScapades and non-MScapades.

It's Only A Bruise

(and it's okay to ask me about it.)

5 boys and a dog

A topnotch WordPress.com site

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

High Heels & Apron Strings Blog

New generation Irish Mammy sharing her musings in love, life & parenting

